Horn of Plenty (Bandbox Exclusive)

Grizzly Bear - Horn of Plenty + Remixes (Bandbox Exclusive Blue Marble Vinyl)

PRE-ORDER: Album estimated to ship by end of March (pre-order dates are subject to change and customers will be notified accordingly)

$39.99 Preorder Exclusively at Bandbox

LP 1 / Side A
01 Deep Sea Diver
02 Don't Ask
03 Alligator
04 Campfire
05 Shift
06 Disappearing Act
07 Fix It

LP 1 / Side B
01 Merge
02 A Good Place
03 Showcase
04 La Duchess Anne
05 Eavesdropping
06 Service Bell
07 This Song

LP 2 / Side C
01 A Good Place (Soft Pink Truth's Blow by Blow Remix)
02 Eavesdropping (Simon Bookish Remix)
03 Showcase (Phiiliip's Overflowing Trophy Case Remix)
04 Shift (Circlesquare Remix)

LP 2 / Side D
01 Merge (Dntel Remix)
02 Campfire (Efterklang Remix)
03 Fix It (Solex's Foxy Remix)
04 La Duchess Anne (Safety Scissors Extra Towels Remix)
05 Don't Ask (Alpha Remix)

Grizzly Bear "Deep Sea Diver"

Grizzly Bear "Fix It"

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice