Trip Trap Attack

“Trip Trap Attack” is the debut album from Hollywood, Florida based trio Beach Day. An embodiment of their surroundings and love of 60’s girl groups, Beach Day sounds as you might expect. Think of a female fronted Beach Boys, throw in some The Shangri-La’s, The Ventures, The Sonics, Phil Spector, The Ronettes, add in contemporaries Cults, Jacuzzi Boys, Dum Dum Girls and the Black Lips and you have a soundtrack for your perfect Beach Day. Trip Trap Attack is available on vinyl (pink), CD, download and streaming services.



  1. Walking on the Streets
  2. Boys
  3. Beach Day
  4. Stay
  5. Seventeen
  6. Trip Trap Attack
  7. Little Weird
  8. Come Back To Me
  9. Wasting All My Time
  10. Am I the Only One
  11. We've Gotta Go

Beach Day- Beach Day [Official Video]

Beach Day - "Stay" {OFFICIAL VIDEO}

Beach Day "Boys" [Official Video]

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice