Preorder now – vinyl will ship to arrive for Feb 18,2022.

Limited blue color vinyl preorders sold out. Cloudy white vinyl available to order now and in stores. +++ First 500 preorders will received Blushing signed postcard.



  1. Bed
  2. Sour Punch
  3. Blame (feat. Miki Berenyi)
  4. Ours
  5. Surround (With Love)
  6. Gel
  7. The Fires
  8. Possessions
  9. Waster
  10. Lost Cat
  11. Weight
  12. How It Ends

Blushing - "The Fires" (Official Video)

Blushing - "Sour Punch" (Official Video)

Blushing - "Blame (feat. Miki Berenyi)" (Official Video)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice