Blushing's debut EP Tether is on vinyl for the first time, as a limited (700 copies) pink colored vinyl packaged as a double EP, with sophomore EP Weak on Side B. In stores now.



  1. Tether
  2. Why Can't We?
  3. Mess
  4. Protect You
  5. Weak
  6. Hidden Places
  7. Bliss
  8. Bound
  9. Love You Twice

Blushing - Tether (Official Audio)

Blushing - "Weak" (Official Video)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice