Eternal Summers has always had a way with cleverly crafting quick-hitting pop gems. Be it from their debut 10″ or their most recent LP, Silver, their uptempo rhythmics are nothing short on infectious. Our friends at Forest Family Records have teamed up with us to present a short collection of new tracks from our Roanoake sweethearts. The title track from the EP, “Prisoner”, is very likely Eternal Summers at their most lively. The Prisoner EP will hit shelves on April 19th in digital formats – and limited run of 12″ white vinyl.



  1. Prisoner
  2. Cog
  3. Child's Mind
  4. Pure Affection
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice