Eternal Summers will detoniate your chill vibe. While you’ve no doubt spent the hot months absorbing ultraviolets and soaking up beach-y sounds, Nicole Yun and Daniel Cundiff have been cutting loose in the back woods, creating their fuzziest, jangliest statement yet: Silver. The album, far-reaching and ambitious despite its minimalist drums-and-guitar cast, mixes 90-second fist-pumpers and dreamy, six-minute meditations, noisy highs, and uncomfortably quiet hums. Capturing the energy of their live shows and calling to mind early indie legends like the Raincoats, Galaxie 500, Beat Happening, and Unrest, they are only partially joking when they call their sound dream punk.



  1. Disciplinarian
  2. I Know Now
  3. Pogo
  4. Eternal
  5. Running High
  6. Safe at Home
  7. I'll Die Young for Rock n Roll
  8. Salty
  9. World's Away
  10. Dye
  11. Silver
  12. Bully in Disguise

Eternal Summers "Pogo"

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice