Early Fragments

This is the first North American release for the UK’s Brighton-based quartet Fear of Men. It is a reverse chronological single compilation. Available on marbled vinyl and as digital download.



  1. Seer
  2. Mosaic
  3. Green Sea
  4. Born Side
  5. Doldrums (demo)
  6. Ritual Confession
  7. Spirit House

Fear of Men - Green Sea

Fear of Men - Mosaic

Fear of Men - 'Seer'

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice