Everybody's Dying To Meet You

Sophomore album from UK trio Flowers.



  1. Pull My Arm
  2. Bitter Pill
  3. Ego Loss
  4. All At Once
  5. Intrusive Thoughts
  6. How Do You Do
  7. Tammy
  8. Russian Doll
  9. My Only Friend
  10. Bathroom Sink

Flowers - Pull My Arm

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice