Magic Mirror

Vinyl temporarily out of stock. Expected ship date March 2021.



  1. Only For Tonight
  2. What I Need
  3. Imposter
  4. Don't Feel Like Myself
  5. Magic Mirror
  6. Slipping Away
  7. All the Way
  8. Take Your Time
  9. Sweet Sunshine Wine
  10. As Long As You're Mine

Pearl Charles - Only For Tonight

Pearl Charles "What I Need" Lyric Video

Pearl Charles Imposter (Audio Only)

Pearl Charles Take Your Time (Audio Only)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice