Record Store Day Exclusive

AVAILABLE ON RECORD STORE DAY 2016 at participating retailers.

Deemed by The Fader as “Los Angeles’ new smoky-voice sweetheart,” actress, model and most notably singer, Pearl Charles sees her self-titled debut EP get limited edition vinyl pressing available as a Record Store Day Exclusive Release. Originally released only on cassette and digital via Burger Records, the first time vinyl pressing includes an unreleased new song “Minds A Mystery” and two bonus live recordings of Night & Day and You Can Change.

“Bursting with blues-rock and blissed out psychedelia” PITCHFORK

“Smoky, psych-folk” SPIN

“Smooth, stonery rock for you to drive away to” NOISEY



  1. Night & Day
  2. You Can Change
  3. Indian Burnout
  4. I Ran So Far
  5. What Can I Do
  6. Idea to Her
  7. Minds A Mystery
  8. Night & Day (Live from Los Angeles)
  9. You Can Change (Live from Los Angeles)

Free People Presents | Pearl Charles: "Minds A Mystery"


We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice