Pythons is the sophomore full length album from Surfer Blood. It was co-released with Warner Bros. LP includes CD.



  1. Demon Dance
  2. Gravity
  3. Weird Shapes
  4. I Was Wrong
  5. Squeezing Blood
  6. Say Yes to Me
  7. Blair Witch
  8. Needles and Pins
  9. Slow Six
  10. Prom Song

Surfer Blood - Demon Dance [Official Video]

Surfer Blood - Say Yes To Me [Official Video]

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice