Are You Going To Stand There And Talk Weird All Night?

Montreal based Valleys has an important question to ask. “Are You Going To Stand There And Talk Weird All Night?” Their record is the result of a year’s worth of writing through unexpected loss and spiritual recovery. Working with meditative and spatial elements, Valleys aims to blur the lines between noise, melody, repetition and space results in a dark, mysterious and cinematic quality to their sound. Available April 30th on LP (clear vinyl/gatefold), CD digipak, and download, streaming on all services.



  1. Micromoving
  2. Hounds
  3. Absolutely Everything All the Time
  4. See the Moon?
  5. Living Normal
  6. Us
  7. John, Meet Me at the Precipice
  8. Before Fall
  9. Exing Everything
  10. Undream A Year

Valleys "Undream A Year"

Valleys "Hounds" official audio

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice