In Between

San Francisco’s dream-gazers Young Prisms will release their sophomore album “In Between” March 27th. It is available in white vinyl with gatefold jacket, cd digipak, cassette and digital formats. It is at the same time a musical continuation from their debut “Friends For Now” and an entirely new aural direction. Yes, it will blow your mind like that last sentence.



  1. Floating in Blue
  2. Dead Flowers
  3. Gone
  4. Four Hours (Away)
  5. Runner
  6. Midnight's When
  7. Outside
  8. Better Days
  9. To Touch You
  10. Sunshine
  11. Wedding Bells

Young Prisms "Floating in Blue"

Young Prisms "Runner"

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice