Beach Day announces "Native Echoes" for August 19th

Beach Day is excited to announce their sophomore album, Native Echoes out August 19 on Kanine Records. Beach Day has shared the album's lead track "All My Friends Were Punks" with Consequence Of Sound and it's also streaming at YouTube. Consequence Of Sound said "Drenched in a deep sense of nostalgia, the power-pop anthem pays homage to the band's hazy teen years of searching for identity in the tumultuous Florida punk scene." Native Echoes can be pre-ordered now on CD and LP in our online store.

Upcoming Dates:
06.17 - Jacksonville, FL @ Underbelly
06.19 - Toronto, ON @ NXNE - Wrongbar
06.21 - Toronto, ON @ NXNE - Gap Day Party

1. All My Friends Were Punks
2. Don't Call Me
3. BFF's
4. I'm Just Messin' Around
5. Gnarly Waves
6. Pretty
7. The Lucky One
8. Fades Away
9. Lost Girl
10. How Do You Sleep at Night

Read more about Beach Day here

Stream Now

Available In Store

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice