Beach Day, Eternal Summers, Surfer Blood on new Compilation

Kanine Records Artists; Beach Day, Surfer Blood, and Eternal Summers are on this super cool compilation that Dirty Laundry TV put together. You can preorder it from here.


Our first Cassette Compilation from the good people at Lolipop Records! 31 Artists Handpicked by Dirty Laundry!

All Your Favorites! Plus New Songs From:

The Abigails, Adult Books, Audacity, Beach Day, Big Black Cloud, The Blank Tapes, The Coathangers, Corey (from Terry Malts), Diarrhea Planet, Death Hymn Number 9, EFG, Eternal Summers, Free Energy, Icarus Line, JEFF The Brotherhood, The Lovely Bad Things, The Orwells, Potty Mouth, Radical Dads, Shark? The So So Glos, So Many Wizards, The Sundelles, Surf Curse, Surfer Blood, Speedy Ortiz, Tashaki Miyaki, Terry Malts, Twin Steps, Wax Idols and White Dove

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice