Eternal Summers announces Gold and Stone for June 2nd, shares first single via Stereogum

Eternal Summers has just announced LP4 - titled Gold and Stone for June 2nd. - Head over to Stereogum to hear first single "Together or Alone" - they say "It's a sign of good things to come".

Preorder the album (LP, CD, Digital) at

- Bandcamp
- Kanine
- Pledge Music

Gold and Stone Tracklisting
1. Unassigned
2. Together or Alone
3. Gold and Stone
4. The Roses
5. Black Diamond
6. Come Alive
7. Ebb Tide
8. Play Dead
9. Stars You Named
10. Bloom

Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice