Eternal Summers announces sophomore album "Correct Behavior" out July 24th

“Correct Behavior” Tracklisting

01 Millions
02 Wonder
03 You Kill
04 I Love You
05 It’s Easy
06 Girls in the City
07 Heaven and Hell
08 Good As You
09 Disappear
10 Summerset

Read what Nicole & Daniel have to say about the album in Interview Magazine

Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice