Honey Lung releases new single "Complete"

Honey Lung shares new single "Complete" which is streaming everywhere today. It is also available on the upcoming limited edition vinyl "Memory" out February 1st. You can preorder the vinyl here.

Honey Lung has previously released "Export the Family", "Sophomore", and "Stuttering Mind".

LISTEN ---> Honey Lung at Spotify at Apple Music US

Full Tracklisting for Memory Vinyl

Side A
1 Sophomore
2 Export the Family
3 Just Another Penny
4 Oh So Real

Side B
5 Something
6 Complete
7 Cog
8 Stuttering Mind

Stream Now

Available In Store

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice