Honey Lung shares vinyl details, "Memory" out February 1, 2019

Side A
1 Sophomore
2 Export the Family
3 Just Another Penny
4 Oh So Real

Side B
5 Something
6 Complete
7 Cog
8 Stuttering Mind


We are so proud to announce we're releasing a 12" limited edition vinyl via Kanine Records named 'Memory.' It's an early recordings compliation featuring all of our current singles as well as 4 unheard demos. We use this Vinyl to symbolically make a stamp in the history of Honey Lung and as a milestone of how far we have come as people and as a band.

You can preorder Memory on vinyl here

Stream Now

Available In Store

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice