25% OFF SELECTED TITLES, NOW THROUGH NOV 29
Living Hour shares "Miss Miss Miss" from Someday is Today out Sep 2

Today, Living Hour shares another new track "Miss Miss Miss"  from the upcoming "Someday is Today" out Sep 2nd.

"Miss Miss Miss" is about growing up in Winnipeg and continuing to live in the same town as a budding adult. My whole life I’ve driven, biked, bussed, gotten rides up and down Portage Avenue time and time again. In so many different headspaces and seasons of my life I’ve passed the same neon horse sign of the Palomino Club. This song is a celebration of the horse, constantly climbing higher, up and away from Portage Ave, my secret symbol of hope, a beauty to behold. Then, one day, the Palomino Club and the horse were gone. I miss I miss I miss seeing my roadside Queen." - Sam Sarty

About the video: "To me “Miss Miss Miss” is a song of reminiscence and a longing for the past– a sentiment that is not only present in the narrative of this music video but that I hope is also felt through the visual style. These themes made the entire process very nostalgic for me, and I am so grateful for the opportunity to work on this with Living Hour!" - Rebekah Heppner (video director/animator)

Tue, Sep 6 - Minneapolis, MN @ Icehouse
Thu, Sep 8 - Toronto, ON @ Baby G
Fri, Sep 9 - Ottawa, ON @ Club Saw
Sat, Sep 10 - Elizabethtown, NY @ Otis Mountain Get Down
Sun, Sep 11 - Montreal, QC @ Casa Del Popolo
Tue, Sep 13 - Boston, MA @ O'Briens
Wed, Sep 14 - New York, NY @ Trans Pecos *
Thu, Sep 15 - Philadelphia, PA @ Ukie Club *
Fri, Sep 16 - Washington DC @ Songbyrd *
Sat, Sep 17 - Richmond, VA @ Gallery5 *
Sun, Sep 18 - Baltimore, MD @ Joe Squared *
Mon, Sep 19 - Cleveland, OH @ Mahalls ^
Tue, Sep 20 - Grand Rapids, MI @, IL @ Pyramid Scheme ^
Wed, Sep 21 - Chicago, IL Sleeping Village
Thu, Sep 22 - Champaign, IL @ Pygmalion Festival
Fri, Sep 23 - Milwaukee, WI @ Cactus Club
Sat, Sep 24 - Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium

* with Sour Widows
^ with Crywank and Chastity

 

WEST COAST

Tue, Nov 29 - San Diego, CA @ Public Square
Wed, Nov 30 - Long Beach, CA @ Alex’s Bar
Thu, Dec 01 - Los Angeles, CA @ Resident
S
at, Dec 3 - San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill
Sun, Dec 4 - Sacramento, CA @ Starlet Room
Mon, Dec 5 - Reno, NV @ Holland Project
Wed, Dec 7 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge *
Thu, Dec 8 - Victoria, BC @ Lucky Bar
Fri, Dec 9 - Vancouver, BC @ Red Gate
Sat, Dec 10 - Seattle, WA @  Vera Project *

* with Dear Nora

 

Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice