FREE KANINE SHIRT (while supplies last) WITH VINYL ORDER (preorders excluded)
Living Hour shares new video & upcoming west coast tour

Recently returned from a road trip throughout Canada and the US supporting their new record, Someday Is Today, out now, Winnipeg’s Living Hour will head for a run of west coast dates that begins in their hometown in support of their new record Someday is Today out now! Full tour dates can be found below.

They are also sharing the new video for “Hold Me In Your Mind” from director Ryan Steel and cinematographer Jesse De Rocquigney. The track is about “the mystery of connectivity,” says vocalist Sam Sarty. “Human to human and all the inner biological electricity involved, human to technology to human and the electricity involved there. Also about everything else in between that we cannot perceive that’s at work, like when you think about someone out of nowhere so deeply and intensely while driving, and get a text from them, or see them walking down the street.”

Upcoming tour dates:

Thu, Nov 24 - Winnipeg @ WECC Tix
Tue, Nov 29 - San Diego @ Public Square Tix
Wed, Nov 30 - Long Beach @ Alex's Bar Tix
Thu, Dec 1 - Los Angeles @ Resident Tix
Sat, Dec 3 - San Francisco @ Bottom Of The Hill Tix
Sun, Dec 4 - Sacramento @ The Starlet Room Tix
Mon, Dec 5 - Reno @ Holland Project Tix
Wed, Dec 7 - Portland @ Doug Fir Lounge * Tix
Thu, Dec 8 - Victoria @ Lucky Bar Tix
Fri, Dec 9 - Vancouver @ Red Gate * Tix
Sat, Dec 10 - Seattle @ The Vera Project * Tix
* supporting Dear Nora

Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice