Agent blue

The debut album from Sweden’s Agent blå. Out on (Kanine Records in US & Canada), Luxury Records (Sweden & Europe).



  1. Derogatory Embrace
  2. Strand
  3. (Don't) Talk to Strangers
  4. Red, White Rose
  5. Rote Learning
  6. Lucid
  7. Frusterad
  8. Dream Boy Dream
  9. 21:38
  10. Faust

Agent Blå / Agent Blå - Trailer

Agent blå - Rote Learning (Audio)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice