The Dawn of Eternal Summers

The Dawn of Eternal Summers is a limited blue vinyl that includes a reissue of their first EP on side A and a collection of 7 inch, B sides and covers on side B. Available on Record Store Day 2012 & available digital. (Digital version does not include cover songs).



  1. Loaded
  2. Fall Straight Back
  3. Able To
  4. I Must Winter
  5. In the Beginning
  6. Heart Squeeze
  7. Kry
  8. Lightswitch
  9. Season
  10. Secret Language
  11. Electric Blue
  12. Dark Sonic
  13. Into Your Arms
  14. A Salty Salute
  15. Down to the Wire
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice