Kanine Records Compilation

Limited edition, compilation featuring artwork by Keith Kelly. SUPPORT RECORD STORES. Purchase at your local indie store, 100% proceeds to the store.

Mastered by Felix Davis.



  1. Grizzly Bear - Deep Sea Diver
  2. Tallies - Mother
  3. Garden Centre - Wide Sea
  4. Honey Cutt - Vacation
  5. The Natvral - Why Don't You Come Out Anymore
  6. Surfer Blood - Swim
  7. The Depreciation Guild - Dream About Me
  8. Hockey Dad - Sweet Release
  9. Honey Lung - Oh So Real
  10. Pearl Charles - All the Boys
  11. Living Hour - Water
  12. Weeping Icon - Ripe for Consumption
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice