Better Luck Next Life

This is the year we (re?)discovered San Francisco. And we didn’t even have to look far since Royal Baths moved right to Brooklyn. Which is awesome, because we got to release this gem of a record. Seriously, we don’t have anything like it! That’s all we’re gonna say – you need to listen for yourself. Available on cd and digital. Vinyl is sold out.



  1. Darling Divine
  2. Burned
  3. Faster Harder
  4. Be Afraid of Me
  5. Nightmare Voodoo
  6. Contempt
  7. Black Sheep
  8. Map of Heaven
  9. Someone New

Royal Baths - Faster Harder (Official Video)

Royal Baths "Black Sheep"

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice