Our Way is Revenge

The Shock Cinema debut “Our Way is Revenge” includes six original angular, punk, though still largely “pop” tracks and two remixes. Jay Clark (Pretty Girls Make Graves) reworks “Howling Door” and Giovanni Marks (aka Subtitle) remixes the all-in-French “Art of Noir.” Collective influences include Can, David Lynch, Barrington Levy, Ghostface Killah, and Os Mutantes.



  1. Breathe Again
  2. Art of Noir
  3. New Threats
  4. Howling Door (Evasion)
  5. Aftr Hrs
  6. Death in Texas
  7. Howling Door (Jay Clark mix)
  8. Art of Noir (Giovanni Marks mix)
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice