AVAILABLE ON RECORD STORE DAY 2016 at participating retailers

Before there was A Place To Bury Strangers, Oliver Ackermann (of the reknowned Death By Audio pedals and venue) started his musical venture along with friends Paul Baker and John Fedowitz in the Virginia based cult shoegaze band, Skywave. Killerrockandroll is a compilation of songs handpicked by the band from various handmade CDRs, cassette tapes, and 7″ singles recorded between 1995 – 2002 available as a limited edition vinyl for Record Store Day 2016.



  1. Don't Say Slow
  2. Without You
  3. Tsunami
  4. Over and Over
  5. Here She Comes
  6. Nothing
  7. Sanddune
  8. Don't Say Goodbye
  9. Angela's An Angel
  10. Got that Feeling
  11. Summertime
  12. It's In Your Eyes
  13. All I Had
  14. KIss

skywave -don't say slow

skywave- sanddune

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice