Splashh come to us from Australasia via London’s east end, where they have been unleashing singles and working the UK press up into a frenzy. June 4th will mark the release of their debut full length “Comfort” and they’ll be over to tour America in April. “Comfort” will be released on vinyl (teal-isa color), CD digipak and available via all streaming and download outlets.



  1. Headspins
  2. All I Wanna Do
  3. Need It
  4. Vacation
  5. So Young
  6. Lemonade
  7. Feels Like You
  8. Washed Up
  9. Strange Fruit
  10. Lost Your Cool

SPLASHH - US Tour Diary

SPLASHH ~ Feels Like You

SPLASHH ~ Vacation (Official)

SPLASHH - All I Wanna Do (Official Video - Album Version)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice