TALLIES self-titled debut out now. New pressing on green vinyl includes poster. Vinyl album only includes 'Trains and Snow' as mp3.



  1. Trouble
  2. Mother
  3. Midnight
  4. Have You
  5. Not So Proud
  6. Trains and Snow
  7. Eden
  8. Beat the Heart
  9. Giving Up
  10. Rocks
  11. Easy Enough

Tallies - Midnight [Official Video]

Tallies // Easy Enough (Official Video)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice