The Blow

The Blow returned with eponymous album The Blow, released October 1, 2013. Founding member Khaela Maricich partnered with Melissa Dyne to create an album that reflects their united love of pop music, bass, frequency, hooks and intimate lyrics. This is the long awaited first new release since 2007′s Paper Television (K Records).

Vinyl is lemon-lime color and gatefold jacket. Printed sleeve includes lyrics.

CD is digipak, includes booklet with lyrics.



  1. Make It Up
  2. A Kiss
  3. From the Future
  4. I Tell Myself Everything
  5. Invisible
  6. Like Girls
  7. Hey
  8. The Specter
  9. Not Dead Yet
  10. You're My Light

The Blow "From The Future"

Make It Up - The Blow [Official Audio]

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice