In Her Gentle Jaws

The Depreciation Guild’s debut album ‘In Her Gentle Jaws’ was originally released as a free download from their web site. It’s been give the delux treatment – remastered, pressed on clear vinyl – and includes mp3s.



  1. In Her Gentle Jaws
  2. Sky Ghosts
  3. Darklooming
  4. Butterfly Kisses
  5. Digital Solace
  6. A Room, A Canvas
  7. Parasol Parachute
  8. Water Window
  9. Nautilus
  10. Heavy Eyes

Depreciation Guild - Nautilus

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice