In Sunday Songs

The iOs debut full-length, In Sunday Songs – a classic indie pop, rock album with 10 songs to cheer you up on a rainy Sunday. The iOs mix the keyboard exuberance of Mates of State with the grittier rock guitars of Weezer. The music contains some 80s references, but the electronic edge keeps the sound relevant and fresh. With alternating vocals, Autumn and Chris playfully portray lover’s quarrels. Chris claims he neverights love songs; judge for yourself here!



  1. Neveright
  2. Come True
  3. Who's the Blonde?
  4. Resident Alien
  5. Every Waking Moment
  6. Rockets
  7. Everyone as One
  8. Reality Intrudes
  9. Deeper Sleep
  10. Still Finding Out
We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice