The Rumble Strips’ sound is marked by their love of 50’s rock’n’roll, Adam & The Ants, Queen, and was self-described as, “Like playing Clash songs, but using brass instead.” The Alarm Clock EP is their debut release in the US. It includes six tracks, including the live favorite, “The Boys Are Back In Town,” a Thin Lizzy cover. The physical CD will include the videos for Alarm Clock and Oh Creole.



  1. Alarm Clock
  2. No Soul
  3. Oh Creole
  4. High Street Heaven
  5. My Oh My
  6. The Boys are Back in Town

The Rumble Strips - Alarm Clock

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice