Open the Door

Digital EP out June 11, 2021. Stream Ecstasy and preorder the vinyl for September 3rd release today.



  1. Girl on TV
  2. Do I Hear A Maybe?
  3. Ecstasy
  4. Oliver
  5. Funny Things
  6. Colorblind
  7. Do I Heart A Maybe? - Acoustic (Vinyl only)
  8. Oliver - Acoustic (Vinyl Only)

Veps - Ecstasy (Official Video)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice