Sinister Devices

This is the debut album from the Winter Park, FL duo ‘Viernes’. Available in CD, digital and white vinyl gatefold (+mp3) formats. “What’s remarkable about the song, and the album itself, is how Viernes manage to capture the organic tone of the real instruments – especially the human voice – despite the electronic nature that dominates their sound.” Real Music



  1. Glass Windows
  2. Sinister Love
  3. Enhanced Pendulum Channel
  4. Entire Empire
  5. Regressive Soul Pollution
  6. Glacial Change of Pace
  7. Honest Parade
  8. Ancient Amazon/New Fashion
  9. Liquid Tunnel
  10. Faulty Investments
  11. Swimmer's Ear
  12. Sinister Devices

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice