FREE KANINE SHIRT (while supplies last) WITH VINYL ORDER (preorders excluded)
Bleeding Rainbow announces tour, new video "Waking Dream"

Video from Waking Dream
Directed by Sarah Everton
Shot & Edited by Izaak Schlossman

Bleeding Rainbow’s video for “Waking Dream” shot in Philly and directed by Sarah Everton. It doesn’t exactly have anything to do with Valentine’s, except that we hope you

Also announcing, Bleeding Rainbow is hitting the road with Cave Singers (JAGJAGUWAR). Here is Stereogum Progress Report with Cave Singers. All encompassing the US dates are below!

Bleeding Rainbow will also be at SXSW in Austin. Those dates to be announced soon.

03/31/13 Sun Chicago IL – Empty Bottle *
04/01/13 Mon St Louis MO – Old Rock House *
04/02/13 Tue Louisville KY – Zanzabar *
04/03/13 Wed Columbus OH – The Basement *
04/07/13 Sun Boston MA – Brighton Music Hall *
04/10/13 Wed Chapel Hill NC – Local 506 *
04/11/13 Thu Asheville NC – Emerald Lounge *
04/12/13 Fri Atlanta GA – The EARL *
04/13/13 Sat St. Augustine FL – Cafe Eleven *
04/14/13 Sun Tampa FL – Crowbar *
04/15/13 Mon Orlando FL – Will’s Pub *
04/17/13 Wed Baton Rouge LA – Spanish Moon *
04/18/13 Thu Dallas TX – Club Dada *
04/19/13 Fri Houston TX – Fitzgeralds *
04/20/13 Sat Austin TX – Red 7 *
04/22/13 Mon Phoenix AZ – Rhythm Room *
04/23/13 Tue Tucson AZ – Solar Culture *
04/24/13 Wed San Diego CA – Casbah *
04/26/13 Fri Los Angeles CA – Bootleg Theatre *
04/27/13 Sat Santa Cruz CA – Crepe Place *
04/28/13 Sun San Francisco CA – Great American Music Hall *
04/29/13 Mon Eugene OR – Cozmic Pizza *
05/02/13 Thu Vancouver BC – Commodore Ballroom *
05/03/13 Fri Portland OR – Wonder Ballroom *
05/04/13 Sat Seattle WA – The Showbox *

Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice