Fear of Men announces "Early Fragments", first N. American release

Brighton based Fear of Men is set to release a compilation of singles on marbled vinyl 12″ under the title “Early Fragments” on February 12, 2013. To date, Fear of Men has released singles on various UK labels, and “Early Fragments” is a reverse chronological compilation of those single and b sides, kicking off with the previously unreleased “Seer”. Fear of Men is excited to follow up their release with their first live appearances in the US, including SXSW.

Read more about Fear of Men here and preorder “Early Fragments” vinyl below.



1. Seer
2. Mosaic
3. Your Side
4. Green Sea
5. Born
6. Doldrums
7. Ritual Confession
8. Spirit House


Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice