Fear of Men announces "Fall Forever" for June 3rd, shares 'Island' at NPR

Visit NPR to stream "Island"

Fall Forever is out June 3rd.
Island is at digital streaming services and iTunes.

Preorder Fall Forever CD or deluxe gold LP package at Kanine (US/Can) or from Fear of Men for Europe. Click for deluxe LP package details.
Preorder Digital at Bandcamp.

1. Vesta
2. Undine
3. Island
4. A Memory
5. Until You
6. Ruins
7. Trauma
8. Erase (Aubade)
9. Sane
10. Onsra

Early Praise for Island:

NPR ‘Songs We Love’ (premiere) ‘Fear Of Men offers a portrait of someone continuing to grapple with reinvention, but finding strength in the process.’

PITCHFORK “Tender and affirming…‘Island’ favors ethereal production à la Broadcast.”

THE FADER 9 Songs You Need in Your Life Week “A total beauty”

GORILLA VS BEAR ‘Fear of Men share the beautiful, defiantly bittersweet first single from one of our most anticipated albums of the year.’

STEREOGUM “‘Island’ is the lead single, and it’s a gorgeous and resolute assertion of self from Jessica Weiss and her bandmates.”

BROOKLYN VEGAN ‘The first single is “Island,” which finds the band’s sense of delicate dynamics still in fine form, with an E-bow’d guitar line snaking through the whole song.’

THE LINE OF BEST FIT ‘With driving rhythms and spine-tingling vocals, the release is set to hypnotise.’

Visit Facebook for all upcoming Dates for Fear of Men

Stream Now

Available In Store

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice