Flowers "Everybody's Dying To Meet You" PreOrder

Looking for some new 2016 music? Flowers sophomore album "Everybody's Dying To Meet You" is out February 12th but singles Pull My Arm and Ego Loss are streaming now. Like what you hear? PreOrder the album at iTunes or at Kanine. CD - LP - Digital.


01 Pull My Arm
02 Bitter Pill
03 Ego Loss
04 All At Once
05 Intrustive Thoughts
06 How Do You Do
07 Tammy
08 Russian Doll
09 My Only Friend
10 Bathroom Sink

Stream Now

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice