Debut album from Australian duo Hockey Dad.



  1. Can't Have Them
  2. A Night Out With
  3. So Tired
  4. Jump the Gun
  5. Hunny Bunny
  6. I Need A Woman
  7. Laura
  8. Raygun
  9. Dylan's Place
  10. Two Forever
  11. Grange

Hockey Dad - I Need A Woman (Official Video)

Hockey Dad - Can't Have Them (Official Video)

Hockey Dad - A Night Out With (Official Video)

Hockey Dad - Jump The Gun (Official Video)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice