Softer Faces

Living Hour's ethereal and dreamy sophomore album "Softer Faces."



  1. Hallboy
  2. Bottom Step
  3. I Sink, I Sink
  4. Water
  5. Before You Leave
  6. No Past
  7. Slow Shines
  8. Inside
  9. Most

Living Hour - I Sink I Sink (Official Video)

Living Hour - Bottom Step (Lyric Video)

Living Hour - Hallboy (Official Music Video)

Living Hour - Water (Official Video)

Living Hour - Bottom Step (live)

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice