Red Velvet Snowball

The sophomore album from Pepper Rabbit, Red Velvet Snow Ball, is to be released on August 9th, 2011. The Los Angeles duo continues to be inspired by the band’s birthplace, New Orleans. This album highlights the band’s ability to incorporate 11 instruments into their songs and include influences that span generations, from Portishead to David Bowie and Supertramp to Jamie Lidell to create their own brand of psychedelic pop music.



  1. Lake House
  2. Rose Mary Stretch
  3. Allison
  4. The Annexation of Puerto Rico
  5. Family Planning
  6. Murder Room
  7. In Search of Simon Birch
  8. Dance Card
  9. The Ballad of Alessandro Moreschi
  10. Tiny Fingers

Pepper Rabbit "Murder Room"

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice