Weaves self-titled debut album is available in CD digipak and VINYL with translucent neon pink color with mp3 download and gategold jacket.



  1. Tick
  2. Birds & Bees
  3. Candy
  4. Shithole
  5. Eagle
  6. Two Oceans
  7. Human
  8. Coo Coo
  9. Sentence
  10. One More
  11. Stress

Weaves - Tick

Weaves - One More

Weaves: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
Dismiss Notice